Byron, Shelley

Wonderful Words Comes into its Own

Wonderful Words Blog is about to take on its intended form.  Since November when I started the blog I have been doing Blogging U courses, and then Christmas was upon us.  Now, with a brief respite, I intend to finally make my posts reflect the true intent of the blog. My posts will concentrate on words and books.  These are my intentions:

  • Do one word post a week dealing with an interesting word.
  • Do a post on each book I read.  Not exactly a review but a rambling account of whatever the book inspires me to write.
  • Continue with Mondays with Buddy. For those who are unfamiliar with Buddy, he is my cat who has his own blog, Foster Cat Chats, and each Monday he introduces us to a cat related word.
  • I also hope to create more interest in Wonderful Wordsday, My Daily Post monthly event.

I intend to start off this new era in the life of Wonderful Words with two post, one about the books I read in 2015 and one about the books I plan to read in 2016.

One thought on “Wonderful Words Comes into its Own

Leave a Reply

