A to Z Blogging Event

What fun.  I am going to enter my first ever A to Z blogging event. Apparently every day in April, except Sundays I have to post an entry relating to that day’s letter. So April 1st the post will be about an  A word, April 2nd will be B, and so on.

I know it is going to be a lot of work because even now I have not kept up with my idea of doing a review of each book I have read this year. I am about 8 reviews behind.  Buddy’s blog, Foster Cat Chats may have to suffer but Buddy is a big cat and will just have to accept it.

I am doing a theme even though you don’t need to .  My theme  will be “Books I Have Read”.  I expect some letters will be difficult but I am up to the challenge.

atoz-theme-reveal-2016 v2

4 thoughts on “A to Z Blogging Event

  1. Hi Brenda.
    Welcome to your first A to Z Challenge. 🙂
    I have a similar theme. Mine will showcase one or two (sometimes three) authors every day. I’ll post their book covers and also a link to my reviews. There will be giveaways too!
    See you around on the A to Z circuit.
    Writer In Transit

    Like

Leave a Reply

